Reviews

Annette
9/9/2018
The best I've found on this side of town. I love JoJos
Leatha
8/20/2018
Love the Teiryaki Chicken!
Frederic
8/20/2018
As Allways very good service and the quality remains very good.
Brett
8/17/2018
As always, the food is the best and delivery prompt. Wouldn't think of ordering from anywhere else.
Scott
8/11/2018
We always enjoy your food...no complaints
Janet
8/6/2018
I "ALWAYS" substitute an egg roll for the soup and they "ALWAYS" make the substitution. This time I received 2 soup. I was very disappointed because we do not care for any soup. I didn't call about the mistake because the food was delivered BUT next time I will check the order before the man leaves our home.
Sandy
8/2/2018
This is the best Chinese Food! Wings are delicious and the General TSO's Chicken is Awesome
Angela
7/26/2018
Best Chinese delivery in Cypress!
Mark
6/19/2018
The Honey Chicken I ordered was just bad, it was mushy and tasteless. I would not recommend to anyone. I order from here regularly and it is the only item I have disliked. I didn't even eat it. Luckily for me, my side of pork fried rice filled me up and was great as usual. The dumplings were good also.
John
6/17/2018
Love there food
Felix
4/22/2018
Good and confort food, delivered on time
Hilari
4/5/2018
Always a great experience when ordering from JoJos. They are fast on delivery and my food is always fresh. I definitely recommend them for all your Chinese food needs.
Sandy
3/29/2018
Food Is always so Fresh, Hot and Delicious, We order Jo Jo's once a week...
Brett
3/27/2018
Been ordering from JoJo's for years. Best Chinese food around and never disappointed. Quick delivery and large portions. We like to try different things on the menu and never worry about not liking everything we order.
Ivana
3/15/2018
quick service, super nice delivery girl. cold drink was cold, hot food was hot. :)
patrick
3/11/2018
Food was good but this is the second time I did not get the hot mustard after specifically asking for it. Either they don’t read the special requests or beyond menu doesn’t forward them. Either way it’s enough to drop the rating two stars! The house lo me in had exactly two shrimp.
Lisa
2/28/2018
The food was good, but just not the best I've eaten.
Mark
2/8/2018
Their food is always outstanding.
molly
1/26/2018
This was so good! Shrimp were lightly fried and tossed in a delicious sauce. Jojo is always fast and friendly. I have never been dissapointed in a dish!
Linda
1/25/2018
Fast service for pick up & the food was very delicious❣️
Janet
1/19/2018
As always, food and delivery service was excellent.
Valentin
1/15/2018
JoJo's Chinese restaurant has great food. The orange beef, sesame chicken, sweet and sour pork, mongolian beef and house fried rice are awesome. All with the convenience of the Beyond app. What more can I say.
Glen
1/13/2018
Jojos is absolutely incredible! Delicious!
fong
1/7/2018
Always yummy
John
1/3/2018
great food and hot
Rhonda Pitts
1/1/2018
Great food and made to order
Samantha
12/28/2017
Food was hot, and delicious!
David
12/28/2017
Chicken in both meals was rubbery. We have ordered from JOJO's for a while but the last few times have been disappointing.
Lauren
12/25/2017
Great Food and Service! Also they have great coupons!
Sara
11/8/2017
Great food and friendly staff :)
Linda
11/3/2017
Food was fantastic as always.
Linda
10/31/2017
quick, friendly and accurate service. :)
faithful
10/28/2017
Food is always great! Prices are excellent! I'm never disappointed!
Kizzy
10/23/2017
Good was good but the delivery guy was rude and had a bad attitude.
Deirdre
10/22/2017
Nice portions, great delivery time. The beef in the broccoli and beef was not appetizing but the veggie rolls were great.
dena
10/16/2017
Spring rolls were hard..usually are good and fresh. Fast delivery
Joe
10/13/2017
Very fast delivery, and the delivery guy was very nice
Diana or David
9/29/2017
We noted Hot Sour Soup as the bonus but they gave Wonton Soup instead!
patrick
9/25/2017
Food was good, price was reasonable and delivery was fast!
jimmie
9/25/2017
fine except not enough condiments no hot mustard boss was disappointed he says that happens to him all the time
Beautifully
9/19/2017
The food was good; however, I somehow ended up with two sweet and sour sauce containers and no wonton soup. The iced tea was unsweetened, I'm not sure if it was supposed to be. It wasn't specified when I ordered it.
Troy
9/17/2017
Hot, Tasty, and Friendly Staff...
Jonathan
9/16/2017
Great food. Great delivery.
Janet
9/13/2017
As always, excellent food and excellent service. God Bless
Donna
8/30/2017
Thank You so much for being open during Harvey! Our family of 10 had a wonder dinner! 😋
Aaron
8/27/2017
Food was wonderful! It had a great flavor and was hot and fresh. Our delivery arrived very quickly. We couldn't be more pleased, and will definitely order from JoJo's again!
jeffrey
8/26/2017
food was hot and very good
David
8/11/2017
The best Chinese food I have had in a very long time! Been looking for a place that has great crab puffs and this place has amazing dumplings as well.
Any questions please call us.