Reviews

Clare
9/5/2021
The food was hot, fresh, and delicious. The Tangerine Chicken was especially amazing!
Peter
8/29/2021
Great as usual!!! I really don't remember the last time we had a bad meal or major screw up...A missed soup on the all-day menu is not enough to get upset about...
James
8/29/2021
The Mongolian beef was stringy and just did not taste very fresh at all Is and the shrimp fried rice tasted Like it was reheated leftovers Just did not taste fresh at all if I could give it 0 stars I would give it 0 stars
Peter
7/24/2021
I absolutely love Jo Jo's!! They have yet to make a bad meal for me and my family. Thanx for the great food and wonderful service!
Alicia
7/2/2021
My food was wrong and I’m otw to work and can’t go back and only told that they will put a note for next time and not replace itI’m a regular and large order and I will find a new place to eat at
arcangelo
6/30/2021
Let you know shrimp fried rice there rock black rock in rice let know
Troy
6/25/2021
The steamed dumplings are the Best...
Maria
6/20/2021
Delicious food!!
Emily
6/14/2021
Yum!
Annette
5/12/2021
Flavors were bland
Geraldine
5/10/2021
Amazing as always!
Brenda
5/6/2021
My order was wrong
Annette
4/10/2021
Much better flavor.
Annette
3/4/2021
The rice had no flavor, spicy foods was not spicy enough.
Rhonda
3/2/2021
The fried rice was kinda raw and not done and ordered 2/egg drop only got one and another kind of soup I am not trying
Sallie
1/25/2021
Fast n Great service
Daniel
1/10/2021
Delivery was Fast customer service was friendly. FOOD fresh hot and taste. Make your order it's worth it !
Annette
12/28/2020
Never fails to satisfy
Geraldine
8/24/2020
Thank you!everything was great!
Annette
8/12/2020
Best in town
Andrew
7/28/2020
Amazing chicken. Addicted to the eggrolls.
Annette
7/27/2020
Best in town
Annette
7/14/2020
The food was amazing today. Lots of flavor. Loved it all.
Mark
6/24/2020
Food WAS great~!! Thanks for remembering to include the peppers in oil as it goes well with everything.
Brenda
6/23/2020
JoJo's never disappoints! Always keep coming back!
Richard
6/16/2020
They gave us the wrong rice we wanted steam rice
Joshua
5/13/2020
Delicious as always
marisol
4/28/2020
I ordered shrimp lo mein and got vegetable lo mein. One of the general tso chicken came with no rice at all..
Liza
4/11/2020
Great hot food never fails
Humberto
4/5/2020
Good
Annette
3/12/2020
My only go to for Chinese Take out
Jason
2/8/2020
Sweet and sour is not duck sauce. Duck sauce is not sweet and sour.
Crisa
12/30/2019
Everything was great loved the noodles and rice. Only complaint is that there were only 20 sweet and sour chicken peices.(yes i did count).
Sallie
12/12/2019
Food was Great, driver was very courteous
Annette
12/3/2019
Flavors were a bit bland today.
Michaela
11/5/2019
Great food. Tasty and always fresh. One of the best Chinese restaraunts around
JoAnna
11/3/2019
Took over an hour food was cold and no one answered when I called
Annette
10/31/2019
I always enjoy JoJo's
David
10/22/2019
Ordered extra meat on all meals but it didn’t look like they were double meat. First time I cannot give it all stars
Jackie
9/26/2019
Always great! Hot delicious food
Justin
9/19/2019
Forgot the sweet and sour sauce for the sweet and sour chicken :(
Rhonda
8/18/2019
Awesome place
Alejandro
8/10/2019
It was lot more food than expected for the price and tasted great as always!
JoAnna
6/30/2019
Usually the food is great, but today everything was over seasoned and extremely greasy
Annette
6/22/2019
Food is awesome. Best In Town
Angie
6/13/2019
Wrong soup delivered
Jerome
6/5/2019
The house fried rice and egg rolls is very good!
Annette
5/10/2019
Best place in town.
Any questions please call us.