Reviews

Annette
12/3/2019
Flavors were a bit bland today.
Michaela
11/5/2019
Great food. Tasty and always fresh. One of the best Chinese restaraunts around
JoAnna
11/3/2019
Took over an hour food was cold and no one answered when I called
Annette
10/31/2019
I always enjoy JoJo's
David
10/22/2019
Ordered extra meat on all meals but it didn’t look like they were double meat. First time I cannot give it all stars
Jackie
9/26/2019
Always great! Hot delicious food
Justin
9/19/2019
Forgot the sweet and sour sauce for the sweet and sour chicken :(
Rhonda
8/18/2019
Awesome place
Alejandro
8/10/2019
It was lot more food than expected for the price and tasted great as always!
JoAnna
6/30/2019
Usually the food is great, but today everything was over seasoned and extremely greasy
Annette
6/22/2019
Food is awesome. Best In Town
Angie
6/13/2019
Wrong soup delivered
Jerome
6/5/2019
The house fried rice and egg rolls is very good!
Annette
5/10/2019
Best place in town.
Lisa
5/8/2019
Always so good.
Valentin
4/19/2019
Jo Jo's is the best they have never failed, the food is always good and satisfying. Be it dine in, carry out or delivery they are highly recommended.
Juanita
3/22/2019
Quick delivery, food was still hot, driver was polite.
Phillip J
3/20/2019
i enjoyed it 10
David
3/18/2019
The sweet-and-sour chicken in the egg rolls and the dumplings were all over cooked this is the first time that I have gotten an order from this restaurant that I was not totally satisfied.
Linda
3/14/2019
Horrible.
Brenda
1/31/2019
Great food
Todd
1/30/2019
Great service and authentic chinese food. Always friendly when you go, or call in a order.
Marina
1/22/2019
Food was bland today and spilled all over the bag, also I asked for hot sauce but it wasn't in the bag
Mark
1/14/2019
Excellent food in taste and quality.
David
1/5/2019
When you eat the food from JoJos you can taste the love that the cooks have making it for us.
jeffrey
1/3/2019
good food, fast delivery
Troy
12/7/2018
Tasty Food
Richard
12/5/2018
Food is delicious! Easy to order online. Overall service is great!
Glen
11/22/2018
The best.
Lucy
11/19/2018
Food was tasty, hot and fresh. Really enjoyed every bit of it! Quick delivery too!!
Brian
11/16/2018
Yes food was very delicious very good sized meat for general tso chicken love it
Kenny
11/13/2018
We really like your food. One of the best in our area for sure.
Nicole
11/9/2018
Delicious! JoJo's is our go to for Take Out chines. :)
patrick
11/3/2018
Food was delivered quickly and was very good!
carlos
10/30/2018
Fast delivery and good food!!!!
Nick
10/22/2018
Quick delivery. Very nice portions. The free chicken fried rice was sooo much more than I imagined, so it is awesome. It is providing extra meals for lunches as well. We love Jojos!
marisol
10/14/2018
Food is great, just the delivery takes a long time. Most of the time over an hour
Linda
10/9/2018
Always get excellent food and service. Food is always hot and delicious.
Lucy
10/7/2018
There was a small error with my order but it was taken care of.
Annette
9/9/2018
The best I've found on this side of town. I love JoJos
Leatha
8/20/2018
Love the Teiryaki Chicken!
Frederic
8/20/2018
As Allways very good service and the quality remains very good.
Brett
8/17/2018
As always, the food is the best and delivery prompt. Wouldn't think of ordering from anywhere else.
Scott
8/11/2018
We always enjoy your food...no complaints
Janet
8/6/2018
I "ALWAYS" substitute an egg roll for the soup and they "ALWAYS" make the substitution. This time I received 2 soup. I was very disappointed because we do not care for any soup. I didn't call about the mistake because the food was delivered BUT next time I will check the order before the man leaves our home.
Oscar
8/2/2018
This is the best Chinese Food! Wings are delicious and the General TSO's Chicken is Awesome
Angela
7/26/2018
Best Chinese delivery in Cypress!
Mark
6/19/2018
The Honey Chicken I ordered was just bad, it was mushy and tasteless. I would not recommend to anyone. I order from here regularly and it is the only item I have disliked. I didn't even eat it. Luckily for me, my side of pork fried rice filled me up and was great as usual. The dumplings were good also.
Any questions please call us.