Reviews

JoAnna
6/30/2019
Usually the food is great, but today everything was over seasoned and extremely greasy
Annette
6/22/2019
Food is awesome. Best In Town
Angie
6/13/2019
Wrong soup delivered
Jerome
6/5/2019
The house fried rice and egg rolls is very good!
Annette
5/10/2019
Best place in town.
Lisa
5/8/2019
Always so good.
Valentin
4/19/2019
Jo Jo's is the best they have never failed, the food is always good and satisfying. Be it dine in, carry out or delivery they are highly recommended.
Juanita
3/22/2019
Quick delivery, food was still hot, driver was polite.
Phillip J
3/20/2019
i enjoyed it 10
David
3/18/2019
The sweet-and-sour chicken in the egg rolls and the dumplings were all over cooked this is the first time that I have gotten an order from this restaurant that I was not totally satisfied.
Linda
3/14/2019
Horrible.
Brenda
1/31/2019
Great food
Todd
1/30/2019
Great service and authentic chinese food. Always friendly when you go, or call in a order.
Marina
1/22/2019
Food was bland today and spilled all over the bag, also I asked for hot sauce but it wasn't in the bag
Mark
1/14/2019
Excellent food in taste and quality.
David
1/5/2019
When you eat the food from JoJos you can taste the love that the cooks have making it for us.
jeffrey
1/3/2019
good food, fast delivery
Troy
12/7/2018
Tasty Food
Richard
12/5/2018
Food is delicious! Easy to order online. Overall service is great!
Glen
11/22/2018
The best.
Lucy
11/19/2018
Food was tasty, hot and fresh. Really enjoyed every bit of it! Quick delivery too!!
Brian
11/16/2018
Yes food was very delicious very good sized meat for general tso chicken love it
Kenny
11/13/2018
We really like your food. One of the best in our area for sure.
Nicole
11/9/2018
Delicious! JoJo's is our go to for Take Out chines. :)
patrick
11/3/2018
Food was delivered quickly and was very good!
carlos
10/30/2018
Fast delivery and good food!!!!
Nick
10/22/2018
Quick delivery. Very nice portions. The free chicken fried rice was sooo much more than I imagined, so it is awesome. It is providing extra meals for lunches as well. We love Jojos!
Marisol
10/14/2018
Food is great, just the delivery takes a long time. Most of the time over an hour
Linda
10/9/2018
Always get excellent food and service. Food is always hot and delicious.
Lucy
10/7/2018
There was a small error with my order but it was taken care of.
Annette
9/9/2018
The best I've found on this side of town. I love JoJos
Leatha
8/20/2018
Love the Teiryaki Chicken!
Frederic
8/20/2018
As Allways very good service and the quality remains very good.
Brett
8/17/2018
As always, the food is the best and delivery prompt. Wouldn't think of ordering from anywhere else.
Scott
8/11/2018
We always enjoy your food...no complaints
Janet
8/6/2018
I "ALWAYS" substitute an egg roll for the soup and they "ALWAYS" make the substitution. This time I received 2 soup. I was very disappointed because we do not care for any soup. I didn't call about the mistake because the food was delivered BUT next time I will check the order before the man leaves our home.
Sandy
8/2/2018
This is the best Chinese Food! Wings are delicious and the General TSO's Chicken is Awesome
Angela
7/26/2018
Best Chinese delivery in Cypress!
Mark
6/19/2018
The Honey Chicken I ordered was just bad, it was mushy and tasteless. I would not recommend to anyone. I order from here regularly and it is the only item I have disliked. I didn't even eat it. Luckily for me, my side of pork fried rice filled me up and was great as usual. The dumplings were good also.
John
6/17/2018
Love there food
Felix
4/22/2018
Good and confort food, delivered on time
Hilari
4/5/2018
Always a great experience when ordering from JoJos. They are fast on delivery and my food is always fresh. I definitely recommend them for all your Chinese food needs.
Sandy
3/29/2018
Food Is always so Fresh, Hot and Delicious, We order Jo Jo's once a week...
Brett
3/27/2018
Been ordering from JoJo's for years. Best Chinese food around and never disappointed. Quick delivery and large portions. We like to try different things on the menu and never worry about not liking everything we order.
Ivana
3/15/2018
quick service, super nice delivery girl. cold drink was cold, hot food was hot. :)
patrick
3/11/2018
Food was good but this is the second time I did not get the hot mustard after specifically asking for it. Either they don’t read the special requests or beyond menu doesn’t forward them. Either way it’s enough to drop the rating two stars! The house lo me in had exactly two shrimp.
Lisa
2/28/2018
The food was good, but just not the best I've eaten.
Mark
2/8/2018
Their food is always outstanding.
Any questions please call us.