Reviews

Andrew
7/28/2020
Amazing chicken. Addicted to the eggrolls.
Annette
7/27/2020
Best in town
Annette
7/14/2020
The food was amazing today. Lots of flavor. Loved it all.
Mark
6/24/2020
Food WAS great~!! Thanks for remembering to include the peppers in oil as it goes well with everything.
Brenda
6/23/2020
JoJo's never disappoints! Always keep coming back!
Richard
6/16/2020
They gave us the wrong rice we wanted steam rice
Joshua
5/13/2020
Delicious as always
marisol
4/28/2020
I ordered shrimp lo mein and got vegetable lo mein. One of the general tso chicken came with no rice at all..
Liza
4/11/2020
Great hot food never fails
Humberto
4/5/2020
Good
Annette
3/12/2020
My only go to for Chinese Take out
Jason
2/8/2020
Sweet and sour is not duck sauce. Duck sauce is not sweet and sour.
Crisa
12/30/2019
Everything was great loved the noodles and rice. Only complaint is that there were only 20 sweet and sour chicken peices.(yes i did count).
Sallie
12/12/2019
Food was Great, driver was very courteous
Annette
12/3/2019
Flavors were a bit bland today.
Michaela
11/5/2019
Great food. Tasty and always fresh. One of the best Chinese restaraunts around
JoAnna
11/3/2019
Took over an hour food was cold and no one answered when I called
Annette
10/31/2019
I always enjoy JoJo's
David
10/22/2019
Ordered extra meat on all meals but it didn’t look like they were double meat. First time I cannot give it all stars
Jackie
9/26/2019
Always great! Hot delicious food
Justin
9/19/2019
Forgot the sweet and sour sauce for the sweet and sour chicken :(
Rhonda
8/18/2019
Awesome place
Alejandro
8/10/2019
It was lot more food than expected for the price and tasted great as always!
JoAnna
6/30/2019
Usually the food is great, but today everything was over seasoned and extremely greasy
Annette
6/22/2019
Food is awesome. Best In Town
Angie
6/13/2019
Wrong soup delivered
Jerome
6/5/2019
The house fried rice and egg rolls is very good!
Annette
5/10/2019
Best place in town.
Lisa
5/8/2019
Always so good.
Valentin
4/19/2019
Jo Jo's is the best they have never failed, the food is always good and satisfying. Be it dine in, carry out or delivery they are highly recommended.
Juanita
3/22/2019
Quick delivery, food was still hot, driver was polite.
Phillip J
3/20/2019
i enjoyed it 10
David
3/18/2019
The sweet-and-sour chicken in the egg rolls and the dumplings were all over cooked this is the first time that I have gotten an order from this restaurant that I was not totally satisfied.
Linda
3/14/2019
Horrible.
Brenda
1/31/2019
Great food
Todd
1/30/2019
Great service and authentic chinese food. Always friendly when you go, or call in a order.
Marina
1/22/2019
Food was bland today and spilled all over the bag, also I asked for hot sauce but it wasn't in the bag
Mark
1/14/2019
Excellent food in taste and quality.
David
1/5/2019
When you eat the food from JoJos you can taste the love that the cooks have making it for us.
jeffrey
1/3/2019
good food, fast delivery
Troy
12/7/2018
Tasty Food
Richard
12/5/2018
Food is delicious! Easy to order online. Overall service is great!
Glen
11/22/2018
The best.
Lucy
11/19/2018
Food was tasty, hot and fresh. Really enjoyed every bit of it! Quick delivery too!!
Brian
11/16/2018
Yes food was very delicious very good sized meat for general tso chicken love it
Kenny
11/13/2018
We really like your food. One of the best in our area for sure.
Nicole
11/9/2018
Delicious! JoJo's is our go to for Take Out chines. :)
patrick
11/3/2018
Food was delivered quickly and was very good!
Any questions please call us.