Reviews

Rick
5/22/2022
Just Good Food 👍
Vadim
5/20/2022
Actually ok 🙂
Kyle
5/10/2022
Good stuff
Rick
5/7/2022
Good food, great service and consistent quality.
Raquel
4/25/2022
Always great food with excellent service.
jennifer
4/25/2022
Food is always fresh and delicious!! My favorite go to for take out. NEVER DISAPPOINTS !!
Dara
4/16/2022
Has been my family's FAVORITE restaurant for years. Thank you again for Great Food & GREAT SERVICE 👍
Rick
4/12/2022
Good food at fair price. Good people 👍
Valentin
4/8/2022
JoJo's is and always has been a top notch restaurant for both in house and take out. The food is properly proportional to the price and the quality is spot on. The staff both in house and delivery are impeccable. They deserve a 5 star rating.
Rick
4/3/2022
The more items you try, the more you’ll enjoy the food. 😊
Kim
3/14/2022
Love JoJo’s. Been ordering for years. Never disappoint.
Franchelle
3/13/2022
Everything is tasty as always but the orange chicken is very spicy for a kids dish.
Toni
3/11/2022
Very quick delivery, excellent food, especially the beef fried rice and egg rolls!
Sallie
3/9/2022
Great Service
jennifer
3/4/2022
EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE , QUALITY AND TASTY FOOD !!! FVE STAR RATING !! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Scotty
3/1/2022
Sometimes they don’t add the free items to our order so we don’t receive. Food is usually pretty good here. This is our go to for ordering Chinese food.
Rick
2/18/2022
JoJo’s has consistently made and delivered good food. Many of our friends have started ordering from them.
Charlie
2/4/2022
Fastest delivery ever experienced. The food tastes great every time and more than enough food.
Trinity
2/2/2022
The food here is bomb but the older Asian gentleman that typically delivers it is very rude. I would rather order through DoorDash than through this delivery service just to avoid his attitude.
Rick
2/1/2022
JoJo’s has good food and is consistent in taste and quality.
Shanell
1/29/2022
The best Chinese cuisine in the area!
Tish
1/27/2022
Food is always good!!!
Rick
1/23/2022
Food was delivered Hot and packaged with care.
dianah
1/7/2022
Ordered at 6:47 and didn’t get my food till 8:15 this has never happened before wasn’t even hot when got it either was warm.
D
12/27/2021
Dumpling were underfilled and filling was coarse and tasted off. Mapo tofu was underseasoned no chili oil at all. Mongolian beef almost no beef lots of celery. Not up to usual standard. Brown rice was perfectly done as usual though.
Trinity
12/20/2021
The food is good but I don’t appreciate not getting back my change. I know he wanted a tip and I would’ve given him a tip, but that doesn’t mean you pretend to not have any change and keep my $8
Maureen
12/9/2021
The food was good but the restaurant forgot to give us the rice that went with our entrees.
Kayla
11/20/2021
Meat inside dumplings was mushy this time 😢
Dustin
10/25/2021
Paid with credit card, but my order was entered as "Cash on Delivery". I was asked to pay again by cash by driver. Showed online bank statement & Beyond Menu confirmation to prove credit card payment.
Vadim
10/13/2021
It was my first order there. Everything was ok instead of fried rice. The taste was absolutely terrible like grass 😔
Ksenia
10/6/2021
Very delicious! Fast delivery!
Clare
9/5/2021
The food was hot, fresh, and delicious. The Tangerine Chicken was especially amazing!
Peter
8/29/2021
Great as usual!!! I really don't remember the last time we had a bad meal or major screw up...A missed soup on the all-day menu is not enough to get upset about...
James
8/29/2021
The Mongolian beef was stringy and just did not taste very fresh at all Is and the shrimp fried rice tasted Like it was reheated leftovers Just did not taste fresh at all if I could give it 0 stars I would give it 0 stars
Peter
7/24/2021
I absolutely love Jo Jo's!! They have yet to make a bad meal for me and my family. Thanx for the great food and wonderful service!
Alicia
7/2/2021
My food was wrong and I’m otw to work and can’t go back and only told that they will put a note for next time and not replace itI’m a regular and large order and I will find a new place to eat at
arcangelo
6/30/2021
Let you know shrimp fried rice there rock black rock in rice let know
Troy
6/25/2021
The steamed dumplings are the Best...
Maria
6/20/2021
Delicious food!!
Emily
6/14/2021
Yum!
Annette
5/12/2021
Flavors were bland
Geraldine
5/10/2021
Amazing as always!
Brenda
5/6/2021
My order was wrong
Annette
4/10/2021
Much better flavor.
Annette
3/4/2021
The rice had no flavor, spicy foods was not spicy enough.
Rhonda
3/2/2021
The fried rice was kinda raw and not done and ordered 2/egg drop only got one and another kind of soup I am not trying
Sallie
1/25/2021
Fast n Great service
Daniel
1/10/2021
Delivery was Fast customer service was friendly. FOOD fresh hot and taste. Make your order it's worth it !
Any questions please call us.