Reviews

Tish
1/27/2022
Food is always good!!!
Rick
1/23/2022
Food was delivered Hot and packaged with care.
dianah
1/7/2022
Ordered at 6:47 and didn’t get my food till 8:15 this has never happened before wasn’t even hot when got it either was warm.
D
12/27/2021
Dumpling were underfilled and filling was coarse and tasted off. Mapo tofu was underseasoned no chili oil at all. Mongolian beef almost no beef lots of celery. Not up to usual standard. Brown rice was perfectly done as usual though.
Trinity
12/20/2021
The food is good but I don’t appreciate not getting back my change. I know he wanted a tip and I would’ve given him a tip, but that doesn’t mean you pretend to not have any change and keep my $8
Maureen
12/9/2021
The food was good but the restaurant forgot to give us the rice that went with our entrees.
Kayla
11/20/2021
Meat inside dumplings was mushy this time 😢
Dustin
10/25/2021
Paid with credit card, but my order was entered as "Cash on Delivery". I was asked to pay again by cash by driver. Showed online bank statement & Beyond Menu confirmation to prove credit card payment.
Vadim
10/13/2021
It was my first order there. Everything was ok instead of fried rice. The taste was absolutely terrible like grass 😔
Ksenia
10/6/2021
Very delicious! Fast delivery!
Clare
9/5/2021
The food was hot, fresh, and delicious. The Tangerine Chicken was especially amazing!
Peter
8/29/2021
Great as usual!!! I really don't remember the last time we had a bad meal or major screw up...A missed soup on the all-day menu is not enough to get upset about...
James
8/29/2021
The Mongolian beef was stringy and just did not taste very fresh at all Is and the shrimp fried rice tasted Like it was reheated leftovers Just did not taste fresh at all if I could give it 0 stars I would give it 0 stars
Peter
7/24/2021
I absolutely love Jo Jo's!! They have yet to make a bad meal for me and my family. Thanx for the great food and wonderful service!
Alicia
7/2/2021
My food was wrong and I’m otw to work and can’t go back and only told that they will put a note for next time and not replace itI’m a regular and large order and I will find a new place to eat at
arcangelo
6/30/2021
Let you know shrimp fried rice there rock black rock in rice let know
Troy
6/25/2021
The steamed dumplings are the Best...
Maria
6/20/2021
Delicious food!!
Emily
6/14/2021
Yum!
Annette
5/12/2021
Flavors were bland
Geraldine
5/10/2021
Amazing as always!
Brenda
5/6/2021
My order was wrong
Annette
4/10/2021
Much better flavor.
Annette
3/4/2021
The rice had no flavor, spicy foods was not spicy enough.
Rhonda
3/2/2021
The fried rice was kinda raw and not done and ordered 2/egg drop only got one and another kind of soup I am not trying
Sallie
1/25/2021
Fast n Great service
Daniel
1/10/2021
Delivery was Fast customer service was friendly. FOOD fresh hot and taste. Make your order it's worth it !
Annette
12/28/2020
Never fails to satisfy
Geraldine
8/24/2020
Thank you!everything was great!
Annette
8/12/2020
Best in town
Andrew
7/28/2020
Amazing chicken. Addicted to the eggrolls.
Annette
7/27/2020
Best in town
Annette
7/14/2020
The food was amazing today. Lots of flavor. Loved it all.
Mark
6/24/2020
Food WAS great~!! Thanks for remembering to include the peppers in oil as it goes well with everything.
Brenda
6/23/2020
JoJo's never disappoints! Always keep coming back!
Richard
6/16/2020
They gave us the wrong rice we wanted steam rice
Joshua
5/13/2020
Delicious as always
marisol
4/28/2020
I ordered shrimp lo mein and got vegetable lo mein. One of the general tso chicken came with no rice at all..
Liza
4/11/2020
Great hot food never fails
Humberto
4/5/2020
Good
Annette
3/12/2020
My only go to for Chinese Take out
Jason
2/8/2020
Sweet and sour is not duck sauce. Duck sauce is not sweet and sour.
Mel
12/30/2019
Everything was great loved the noodles and rice. Only complaint is that there were only 20 sweet and sour chicken peices.(yes i did count).
Sallie
12/12/2019
Food was Great, driver was very courteous
Annette
12/3/2019
Flavors were a bit bland today.
Michaela
11/5/2019
Great food. Tasty and always fresh. One of the best Chinese restaraunts around
JoAnna
11/3/2019
Took over an hour food was cold and no one answered when I called
Annette
10/31/2019
I always enjoy JoJo's
Any questions please call us.