Jo Jo Chinese Cafe

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Jo Jo Chinese Cafe? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

970+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Payton

04/11/2024

This is the best quality and the best price! Never disappointed!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bryan

03/28/2024

Great food! Great Price!

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

michael

03/16/2024

for chinese in the cypress area you have 3 options. 1. great food, too expensive. 2. ok/poor food, more moderately priced. 3. this place - jojos - which in my experience has both great food and is cost competitive. which is why its my fams goto!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bridget

03/15/2024

unfilled star rating

Fantastic Food

Tammi

03/12/2024

All my favorites

Nelda

03/03/2024

Great service, always greeted with a smile.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Franchelle

03/02/2024

Always delicious

Valentin

02/29/2024

Jo Jo's has always been spot on. I don't have the words to do it justice.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brenda

02/21/2024

The food is good as always!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

arcangelo

02/04/2024

Hot sour soup too much mushroom more egg tofu no taste more like taste mushroom tho next time better hot sour soup order it ..

Tasty food

Troy

01/05/2024

Best vegetable eggrolls in Cypress...

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Will

01/05/2024

unfilled star rating

Gave us sweet n sour chicken instead of sweet n sour pork. 😕

Items missing or order incorrect

Bryan

11/30/2023

Always Great ! Always!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Irene

11/26/2023

My family’s “Go To” for Chinese Dinner. Ordering online is easy and all menu choices are easy to find and order.

Tasty food

Fast service

Linda

11/21/2023

Great food

Valentin

10/10/2023

As always keep up the amazing work.

Franchelle

10/05/2023

Always delicious!

Brandee

09/27/2023

My favorite place to feed my family!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Darlene

09/24/2023

Always hot and delicious! Our go to for Chinese!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tammi

09/08/2023

I love JoJo's

Peter

09/07/2023

Easy to navigate and order...Great Food!!

Tasty food

Fast service

faithful

09/02/2023

Delivery is really quick and the food is always great every time I order! I definitely recommend! : )

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Troy

08/18/2023

The vegetable egg rolls are the best! The food is cooked well and not greasey.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Susan

08/08/2023

The food is always delicious. Well prepared and is delivered very quick!

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Nelda

08/02/2023

GREAT RESTAURANT

Tasty food

Darlene

07/16/2023

Our favorite for Chinese food! Never disappointed and the food always arrived very quick and hot!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Gloria

07/15/2023

Hands down best To-Go Chinese you will find anywhere in Houston! Thank you to the Jo-Jo Team, always friendly when I pick up!

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Sonya

07/14/2023

ALWAYS fresh and amazing! My family’s go to Chinese restaurant :-)

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Linda

06/29/2023

Great Chinese Food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ed

06/25/2023

Great portions

Brenda

06/24/2023

My husband's favorite now is the shrimp with chili sauce. I can't believe I never ordered the B.B.Q pork, it is a favorite of mine now. You can never go wrong with the chicken wings either. LOVE the food ALWAYS!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Troy

06/16/2023

The food is always good at Jo Jo's

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Susan

06/13/2023

Exceptional food and service as usual

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

Valentin

05/30/2023

Jo Jo's has never failed us. The food is really good and the delivery people are always kind and friendly.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Shauna

04/29/2023

This place is always delicious and always fresh. Hidden gem!

Kim

04/25/2023

Best Chinese delivery. Last time I asked for extra pancakes and they sent me a ton! It was so nice of them. Love this place. Great food

Rick

04/22/2023

Best Chinese food delivery in this part of town.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sonya

03/08/2023

Everything here is amazing! My go to restaurant!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rick

03/07/2023

Great variety of food, good flavors and quality at a fair price. Worth a try if you’ve never ordered before.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cristal

03/01/2023

Delicious food every single time!

Rick

02/28/2023

Best Chinese Food Delivery Around.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Gloria

02/15/2023

We Love this Spot, clean tasting Chinese Food with great quality ingredients. My husband loves the General Tso’s and I can personally vouch for the Shrimp Fried Rice as being TOP NOTCH!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Craig

02/10/2023

Great food. Friendly service

Angela

01/31/2023

Always great food! Hot and Delicious

Franchelle

01/30/2023

Always excellent

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Amy

01/29/2023

Great service!

Tasty food

Gloria

01/28/2023

This is THE SPOT! We have been coming here for a year now, everything is tasty! The chicken is huge pieces of clean white meat and it makes the difference. Top notch quality of ingredients. Thanks!

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

arcangelo

01/23/2023

unfilled star rating

Pork rice too dry was no egg where egg... and shrimp was same..... order jojo all time need better next time ok...

Vadim

01/17/2023

Love it 😉

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ed

01/10/2023

unfilled star rating

Fast service

Jo Jo Chinese Cafe - Houston, TX

17440 FM 529 Rd, Houston, TX 77095 Call us today: (346) 770-2014